The Edit Accounts section allows you to manage all the accounts you have created. You can view all available accounts under this tab.
You can move your holdings to another account using the ‘Move’ option. All your holdings will be moved to the selected account as shown below.
To delete your account, click on the bin logo under ‘Options’.
By clicking on ‘yes’ your account will be deleted.