The 'Manage' section offers various options to manage your portfolios effectively. You can rename your portfolio by selecting the 'Edit' option. You can also enable or disable the 'Auto Adjust Bonus Split' feature. This applies only to future bonus/splits, not past.
You can also delete a portfolio holding from the list. Simply select the 'Bin' icon and confirm by choosing 'Yes, Delete.' The selected portfolio holding will be completely removed from your list.